McCall Office Hours and Location

San Francisco Office
111 Pine St. Suite 1200
San Francisco, CA 94111
Call: (415) 981-3400
Fax: (415) 397-8349


View Larger Map
8:00 AM to 5:00 PM, Monday through Friday
Staff are able to access their email and service database
24/7 from their home offices.
  Contact Staff
South Bay Office
2105 S. Bascom Avenue, Suite 376
Campbell, CA 95008
Call: (408) 626-7250
Fax: (408) 626-7828


View Larger Map
SINGLE SERVICE CENTER ENHANCES BAY-AREA WIDE SERVICE

After experimenting with branch office service locations for several years, McCall staff concluded that centralizing all service personnel in a single service center best ensures consistent quality and optimum service because the close working proximity optimizes communication between our members of the service team.

As a result, we work together in an office in San Francisco. We utilize satellite interview facilities throughout the greater Bay Area on an "as needed basis" so that our service area has extended from The City to include locations in Campbell, Monterey, Livermore, Concord, Napa, St. Helena, Morro Bay and Santa Barbara. Even when we not physically in the office, all of our service staff have remote computer access to their placement and interactive communication tools at the centralized office so that we all can be aware of service needs 7 days a week.

Upon occasion we have also assigned on-site members of our staff to provide supervision and customer locations when McCall has a significant number of temporary employees assigned at a remote location. However, utilizing remote access technology to connect to our San Francisco service center, all staff work together in simultaneous "real time" to ensure a complete and coordinated service response.

Staff Email: staff@mccallstaffing.com
Pegi White Wheatley, Founder pegiw@mccallstaffing.com
Laura Halpin, Vice President laurah@mccallstaffing.com
Kathy Kensinger, Vice President kathyk@mccallstaffing.com
Mari Laughlin, Senior Staffing Manager maril@mccallstaffing.com
Sara Wells, Staffing Specialist saraw@mccallstaffing.com
Copyright © 1998 - 2017 mccallstaffing.com - All Rights Reserved. Last modified: July 28 2016